HomeFaculty

Faculty

Benca, Ruth

Benca, Ruth
rbenca@uci.edu
714-456-7209

 

Grill, Joshua

Grill, Joshua
jgrill@uci.edu
949 824 5905

Lab Website

Federoff, Howard

Federoff, Howard
federoff@uci.edu
949 824 5926

Lab Website

Blurton-Jones, Mathew

Blurton-Jones, Mathew
mblurton@uci.edu
(949) 824-5243

Lab Website

Busciglio, Jorge

Busciglio, Jorge
jbuscigl@uci.edu
949 824 4820

Lab Website

Cahill, Lawrence F.

Cahill, Lawrence F.
lfcahill@uci.edu
949 824 1937

Lab Website

Cohen-Cory, Susana

Cohen-Cory, Susana
scohenco@uci.edu
949 824 8188

Lab Website

Cotman, Carl W.

Cotman, Carl W.
cwcotman@uci.edu
949 824 5847

Lab Website

Cramer, Karina

Cramer, Karina
cramerk@uci.edu
949 824 4211

Lab Website

Fortin, Norbert J.

Fortin, Norbert J.
norbert.fortin@uci.edu
949 824 9740

Lab Website

Fowler, Christie D.

Fowler, Christie D.
cdfowler@uci.edu
949-824-8363

Lab Website

Frostig, Ron D.

Frostig, Ron D.
rfrostig@uci.edu
949 824 2883

Lab Website

Gall, Christine M.

Gall, Christine M.
cmgall@uci.edu
949 824 8652

Lab Website

Gandhi, Sunil P.

Gandhi, Sunil P.
sunil.gandhi@uci.edu
949 824 8761

Lab Website

Green, Kim N.

Green, Kim N.
kngreen@uci.edu
949 824 3859

Lab Website

Guzowski, John F.

Guzowski, John F.
john.g@uci.edu
949 824 0259

Lab Website

Kawas, Claudia H.

Kawas, Claudia H.
ckawas@uci.edu
949 824 2323

Lab Website

LaFerla, Frank M.

LaFerla, Frank M.
laferla@uci.edu
949 824 5315

Lab Website

Leon, Michael

Leon, Michael
mleon@uci.edu
949 824 5343

Lab Website

Mahler, Stephen

Mahler, Stephen
mahlers@uci.edu

Lab Website

Marshall, John F.

Marshall, John F.
jfmarsha@uci.edu
949 824 6636

Lab Website

McGaugh, James L.

McGaugh, James L.
jlmcgaug@uci.edu
949 824 5401

Lab Website

McNaughton, Bruce

McNaughton, Bruce
brucemcn@uci.edu
949 824 9642

Lab Website

Metherate, Raju

Metherate, Raju
raju.metherate@uci.edu
949 824 6141

Lab Website

Middlebrooks, John C.

Middlebrooks, John C.
j.midd@uci.edu
949 824 0119

Lab Website

Miledi, Ricardo

Miledi, Ricardo
rmiledi@uci.edu

Nicholas, Andrea

Nicholas, Andrea
acnichol@uci.edu
949 824 2685

Lab Website

Parker, Ian

Parker, Ian
iparker@uci.edu
949 824 7332

Lab Website

Small, Steven L.

Small, Steven L.
small@uci.edu
949 824 8944

Lab Website

Sperling, George

Sperling, George
sperling@uci.edu
949 824 6879

Lab Website

Stark, Craig E. L.

Stark, Craig E. L.
cestark@uci.edu
949 824 4201

Lab Website

Starr, Arnold

Starr, Arnold
astarr@uci.edu
949 824 6088

Lab Website

Steward, Oswald

Steward, Oswald
osteward@uci.edu
824-824-8908

Lab Website

Striedter, Georg F.

Striedter, Georg F.
gstriedt@uci.edu
949 824 5228

Lab Website

Sumikawa, Katumi

Sumikawa, Katumi
ksumikaw@uci.edu
949 824 5310

Lab Website

Tenner, Andrea J.

Tenner, Andrea J.
atenner@uci.edu
949 824 3268

Lab Website

Thompson, Leslie M.

Thompson, Leslie M.
lmthomps@uci.edu
949 824 6756

Lab Website

Wood, Marcelo A.

Wood, Marcelo A.
mwood@uci.edu
949 824 6114

Lab Website

Yassa, Michael

Yassa, Michael
myassa@uci.edu
949 824 1687

Lab Website