HomeGraduate Students

Graduate Students

Edsel Abud

Edsel Abud
Tel: 949 824 0369 eabud@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones Lab)

Caitlin Askew

Caitlin Askew
Tel: 949 824 4063 caskew@uci.edu
(Metherate lab)

joshua Crapser

joshua Crapser
Tel: 949 824 3474 jcrapser@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

Kyle Ellefsen

Kyle Ellefsen
Tel: 949 824 9051 kellefse@uci.edu
(Parker lab)

Dario Figueroa

Dario Figueroa
Tel: 949 824 2146 figuerod@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)

Susan Gil

Susan Gil
Tel: 949 824 1836 gils1@uci.edu
(Cohen-Cory Lab)

Allison Haskell

Allison Haskell
Tel: 949 824 1932 haskella@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

Scott Kilianski

Scott Kilianski
Tel: 949 824 8830 skilians@uci.edu
(McNaughton Lab)

Alberto Lopez

Alberto Lopez
Tel: 949 824 2356 ajlopez1@uci.edu
(Wood Lab)

Matthew Mahavongtrakul

Matthew Mahavongtrakul
mmahavon@uci.edu
(Busciglio Lab)

Freddie Marquez

Freddie Marquez
Tel: 949 824 4034 freddim@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Maria Montchal

Maria Montchal
Tel: 949 824 4034 mmontcha@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Eva Morozko

Eva Morozko
Tel: 949 824 1910 emorozko@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Julia Overman

Julia Overman
Tel: 949 824 1910 overmanj@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Zachariah Reagh

Zachariah Reagh
Tel: 949 824 4034 zreagh@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Rianne Campbell

Rianne Campbell
Tel: 949 824 2356 rrcampbe@uci.edu
(Wood Lab)

Kirstie Salinas

Kirstie Salinas
Tel: 949 824 2146 kirsties@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)

Isabella Sanchez

Isabella Sanchez
Tel: 949 824 1910 iisanche@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Rommel Santos

Rommel Santos
Tel: 949 824 1836 santosra@uci.edu
(Cohen-Cory Lab)

Elizabeth Spangenberg

Elizabeth Spangenberg
Tel: 949 824 3474 espangen@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

Rebecca Stevenson

Rebecca Stevenson
Tel: 949 824 0314 rsteven1@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Ellen Wann

Ellen Wann
Tel: 949 824 0031 wanne@uci.edu
(Frostig Lab)

Terra White

Terra White
Tel: 949 824 0261 tewhite@uci.edu
(Guzowski Lab)

Claudia Wu

Claudia Wu
Tel: 949 824 4230 claudipw@uci.edu
(Stark Lab)

Jessica Yaros

Jessica Yaros
Tel: 949 824 4034 jyaros@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Xiaoting Zheng

Xiaoting Zheng
Tel: 949 824 2146 xiaotz1@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)