HomeGraduate Students

Graduate Students

Arreola, Miguel

Arreola, Miguel
949-824-3474 maarreol@uci.edu  
(Green Lab)

Azevedo, Ricardo

Azevedo, Ricardo
Tel: 949 824 2146 azevedor@uci.edu  
(Gandhi Lab)

Banerjee, Dhruba

Banerjee, Dhruba
949-824-2146 dhrubab@uci.edu  
(Gandhi Lab)

Beck, Jaclyn

Beck, Jaclyn
949-824-0369 j.beck@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones Lab)

Campbell, Rianne

Campbell, Rianne
Tel: 949 824 2356 rrcampbe@uci.edu
(Wood Lab)

Chen, Yen Chu

Chen, Yen Chu
949-824-9523 yenchc2@uci.edu
(Fowler Lab)

Chokr, Sima

Chokr, Sima
949-824-9723 schokr@uci.edu
(Cramer Lab)

Coburn, Morgan

Coburn, Morgan
949-824-0369 macoburn@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones Lab)

Crapser, Joshua

Crapser, Joshua
Tel: 949 824 3474 jcrapser@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

DiProspero, Natalie

DiProspero, Natalie
949-824-4034 ndiprosp@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Dominguez, Elena

Dominguez, Elena
949-824-9125 endoming@uci.edu
(Kawas lab)

Eugene, Angeline

Eugene, Angeline
949-824-9523 aeugene@uci.edu
(Fowler Lab)

Farrell, Mitchell

Farrell, Mitchell
949-824-6453 mrfarrel@uci.edu
(Mahler lab)

Figueroa, Dario

Figueroa, Dario
Tel: 949 824 2146 figuerod@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)

Gil, Susan

Gil, Susan
Tel: 949 824 1836 gils1@uci.edu
(Cohen-Cory Lab)

Granger, Steven

Granger, Steven
949-824-4034 grangers@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Gudmundson, aaron

Gudmundson, aaron
949-824-4230 agudmund@uci.edu
(Stark Lab)

Hasselmann, Jonathan

Hasselmann, Jonathan
949-824-0369 jhasselm@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones Lab)

Ionescu, Andra

Ionescu, Andra
949-824-6071 aionescu@uci.edu
(Cotman Lab)

Kachemov, Marketta

Kachemov, Marketta
949-824-1910 mkachemo@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Kilianski, Scott

Kilianski, Scott
Tel: 949 824 8830 skilians@uci.edu
(McNaughton Lab)

Marquez, Freddie

Marquez, Freddie
Tel: 949 824 4034 freddim@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

McQuade, Amanda

McQuade, Amanda
949-824-0369 amcquade@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones)

Montchal, Maria

Montchal, Maria
Tel: 949 824 4034 mmontcha@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Morozko, Eva

Morozko, Eva
Tel: 949 824 1910 emorozko@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Nguyen, Thai Bao

Nguyen, Thai Bao
949-824-1910 thaibn@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Noche, Jessica

Noche, Jessica
949-824-4230 j.noche@uci.edu
(Stark Lab)

Saxena, Rajat

Saxena, Rajat
949-824-8830 rajat.saxena@uci.edu  
(McNaughton Lab)

Salinas, Kirstie

Salinas, Kirstie
Tel: 949 824 2146 kirsties@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)

Sanchez, Isabella

Sanchez, Isabella
Tel: 949 824 1910 iisanche@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Sanchez, Jessica

Sanchez, Jessica
949-824-0369 jessrs@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones Lab)

Santos, Rommel

Santos, Rommel
Tel: 949 824 1836 santosra@uci.edu
(Cohen-Cory Lab)

Sherafat, Yasmine

Sherafat, Yasmine
949-824-9523 sherafay@uci.edu
(Fowler Lab)

Spangenberg, Elizabeth

Spangenberg, Elizabeth
Tel: 949 824 3474 espangen@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

Stevenson, Rebecca

Stevenson, Rebecca
Tel: 949 824 0314 rsteven1@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Suire, Caitlin

Suire, Caitlin
949-824-3471 csuire@uci.edu
(LaFerla Lab)

Weghorst, Forrest

Weghorst, Forrest
949-824-9723 fweghors@uci.edu
(Cramer Lab)

Yaros, Jessica

Yaros, Jessica
Tel: 949 824 4034 jyaros@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Zheng, Xiaoting

Zheng, Xiaoting
Tel: 949 824 2146 xiaotz1@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)