HomeGraduate Students

Graduate Students

Miguel Arreola

Miguel Arreola
949-824-3474 maarreol@uci.edu  
(Green Lab)

Caitlin Askew

Caitlin Askew
Tel: 949 824 4063 caskew@uci.edu
(Metherate lab)

Ricardo Azevedo

Ricardo Azevedo
Tel: 949 824 2146 azevedor@uci.edu  
(Gandhi Lab)

Dhruba Banerjee

Dhruba Banerjee
949-824-2146 dhrubab@uci.edu  
(Gandhi Lab)

joshua Crapser

joshua Crapser
Tel: 949 824 3474 jcrapser@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

Kyle Ellefsen

Kyle Ellefsen
Tel: 949 824 9051 kellefse@uci.edu
(Parker lab)

Mitchell Farrell

Mitchell Farrell
949-824-6453 mrfarrel@uci.edu
(Mahler lab)

Dario Figueroa

Dario Figueroa
Tel: 949 824 2146 figuerod@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)

Susan Gil

Susan Gil
Tel: 949 824 1836 gils1@uci.edu
(Cohen-Cory Lab)

Steven Granger

Steven Granger
949-824-4034 grangers@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Jonathan Hasselmann

Jonathan Hasselmann
949-824-0369 jhasselm@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones Lab)

Andra Ionescu

Andra Ionescu
949-824-6071 aionescu@uci.edu
(Cotman Lab)

Scott Kilianski

Scott Kilianski
Tel: 949 824 8830 skilians@uci.edu
(McNaughton Lab)

Alberto Lopez

Alberto Lopez
Tel: 949 824 2356 ajlopez1@uci.edu
(Wood Lab)

Matthew Mahavongtrakul

Matthew Mahavongtrakul
mmahavon@uci.edu
(Busciglio Lab)

Freddie Marquez

Freddie Marquez
Tel: 949 824 4034 freddim@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Amanda McQuade

Amanda McQuade
949-824-0369 amcquade@uci.edu
(Blurton-Jones)

Maria Montchal

Maria Montchal
Tel: 949 824 4034 mmontcha@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Eva Morozko

Eva Morozko
Tel: 949 824 1910 emorozko@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Rianne Campbell

Rianne Campbell
Tel: 949 824 2356 rrcampbe@uci.edu
(Wood Lab)

Kirstie Salinas

Kirstie Salinas
Tel: 949 824 2146 kirsties@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)

Isabella Sanchez

Isabella Sanchez
Tel: 949 824 1910 iisanche@uci.edu
(Thompson Lab)

Rommel Santos

Rommel Santos
Tel: 949 824 1836 santosra@uci.edu
(Cohen-Cory Lab)

Yasmine Sherafat

Yasmine Sherafat
949*824-9523 sherafay@uci.edu
(Fowler Lab)

Elizabeth Spangenberg

Elizabeth Spangenberg
Tel: 949 824 3474 espangen@uci.edu
(Green Lab)

Rebecca Stevenson

Rebecca Stevenson
Tel: 949 824 0314 rsteven1@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Caitlin Suire

Caitlin Suire
949-824-3471 csuire@uci.edu
(LaFerla Lab)

Forrest Weghorst

Forrest Weghorst
949-824-9723 fweghors@uci.edu
(Cramer Lab)

Terra White

Terra White
Tel: 949 824 0261 tewhite@uci.edu
(Guzowski Lab)

Jessica Yaros

Jessica Yaros
Tel: 949 824 4034 jyaros@uci.edu
(Yassa Lab)

Xiaoting Zheng

Xiaoting Zheng
Tel: 949 824 2146 xiaotz1@uci.edu
(Gandhi Lab)