People
HomePeople

People

 

Faculty contact details

Name Title Phone / FAX Location e-mail
* Split appointment
** Joint appointment
Benca, Ruth** Professor 714-456-7209 101 The City Drive South , Bldg 3Rt. 88, Rm. 367 rbenca@uci.edu
Blurton-Jones, Matthew Asst Professor 4-5243 3014 Gross Hall mblurton@uci.edu
Bredy, Timothy Assoc Professor 102 BRL tbredy@uci.edu
Busciglio, Jorge A. Professor 4-4820 3216 BSIII jbuscigl@uci.edu
Cahill, Larry Professor 4-1937 / 4-5244 307 QRL lfcahill@uci.edu
Cohen-Cory, Susana Professor 4-8188 1230 MH scohenco@uci.edu
Cotman, Carl W.* Professor 4-5847 / 4-2071 1113 GNRF cwcotman@uci.edu
Cramer, Karina Professor 4-4211 2113E MH cramerk@uci.edu
Federoff, Howard** Vice Chancellor 4-5926 265 Irvine Hall federoff@uci.edu
Fortin, Norbert Assoc Professor 4-9740 106 BRL norbert.fortin@uci.edu
Fowler, Chrisite Asst Professor 4-8363 1232 MH cdfowler@uci.edu
Frostig, Ron Professor 4-2883 2219 MH rfrostig@uci.edu
Gall, Christine M.** Professor 4-8652 / 4-1255 3123 GNRF cmgall@uci.edu
Gandhi, Sunil Asst Professor 4-8761 2213 MH spgandhi@uci.edu
Green, Kim Assoc Professor 4-3859 3208 BSIII kim.green@uci.edu
Grill, Joshua** Assoc Professor 4-5905 3206 BSIII jgrill@uci.edu
Guzowski, John F. Assoc Professor 4-0259 108 BRL john.g@uci.edu
Kawas, Claudia H.* Professor 4-2323 / 4-4165 1121 GNRF ckawas@uci.edu
Killackey, Herbert Professor 4-7371 / 4-2438 509 ADM hkillack@uci.edu
LaFerla, Frank Professor 4-1232 / 4-7356 3212 BSIII laferla@uci.edu
Leon, Michael Professor 4-5343 1268 MH mleon@uci.edu
Marshall, John F. Professor 4-6636 2215 MH jfmarsha@uci.edu
McGaugh, James L. Rsch Professor 4-5401 / 4-2952 334 QRL james.mcgaugh@uci.edu
McNaughton, Bruce Distinguised Professor 4-964 303 QRL brucemcn@uci.edu
Metherate, Raju Professor 4-6141 2221 MH raju.metherate@uci.edu
Middlebrooks, John ** Professor 4-0119 Med Sci D404 j.midd@uci.edu
Miledi, Ricardo Dist Professor 4-4721 1215 MH rmiledi@uci.edu
Nicholas, Andrea PSOE Lecturer 4-2685 1213 MH acnichol@uci.edu
Parker, Ian Professor 4-7332 1217 MH iparker@uci.edu
Small, Steven Professor 4-8944 3224 BS3 small@uci.edu
Soltesz, Ivan ** Professor 4-3957 / 4-1105 113 IH isoltesz@uci.edu
Sperling, George ** Dist Professor 4-6879 / 4-2517 2181 SSPA sperling@uci.edu
Stark, Craig E. L. Professor 4-4201 213 QRL cestark@uci.edu
Starr, Arnold ** Rsch Professor 4-6088 / 4-2132 154 MS I astarr@uci.edu
Steward, Oswald ** Professor 4-8908 / 4-2625 1105 GNRF osteward@uci.edu
Striedter, Georg Professor 4-5228 / 4-8439 305 QRL gstriedt@uci.edu
Sumikawa, Katumi  Professor 4-5310 1244 MH ksumikaw@uci.edu
Tenner, Andrea ** Professor 4-3268 2228MH atenner@uci.edu
Thompson, Leslie ** Professor 4-6756 / 4-2577 3214 BSIII lmthomps@uci.edu
Weinberger, Norman Rsch Professor 4-5512 / 4-4576 309 QRL nmweinbe@uci.edu
Wood, Marcelo A. Professor, Chair 4-6114 2205 MH mwood@uci.edu
Yassa, Michael Assoc Professor 4-1687 213 QRL myassa@uci.edu

 

Faculty

Postdoctoral Scholars

Graduate Students

Administrators