HomePostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

Alaghband, Yasaman

Alaghband, Yasaman
Tel: 949 824 2356 yalaghba@uci.edu Website
(Wood Lab)

Chwiesko, Caroline

Chwiesko, Caroline
949-824-0314 cchwiesk@uci.edu Website
(Yassa Lab)

Elias, Gabriel

Elias, Gabriel
Tel: 949 824 5514 gelias@uci.edu Website
(Fortin Lab)

Forner, Stefania

Forner, Stefania
949-824-3471 sforner@uci.edu
(LaFerla Lab)

Hemstedt, Thekla

Hemstedt, Thekla
Tel: 949 824 2356 hemstedt@uci.edu Website
(Wood Lab)

Hernandez, Sarah

Hernandez, Sarah
Tel: 949 824 1910 sjherna2@uci.edu website
(Thompson Lab)

Hohsfield, Lindsay

Hohsfield, Lindsay
Tel: 949 824 1932 lhohsfie@uci.edu website
(Green Lab)

Kim, YoungKyoung

Kim, YoungKyoung
Tel: 949 824 8830 youngk11@uci.edu


(McNaughton Lab)

Kolarik, Branden

Kolarik, Branden
949-824-4230 bkolarik@uci.edu Website
(Stark Lab)

Kwapis, Janine

Kwapis, Janine
Tel: 949 824 2356 jkwapis@uci.edu Website
(Wood Lab)

Lallai, Valeria

Lallai, Valeria
Tel: 949 824 9523 vlallai@uci.edu Website
(Fowler Lab)

Lim Huh, Carey Lou

Lim Huh, Carey Lou
Tel: 949 824 9051 youlimh@uci.edu Website
(Gandhi Lab)

Martini, ALessandra

Martini, ALessandra
949-824-3471 ac.martini@uci.edu
(LaFerla Lab)

Milinkeviciute, Giedre

Milinkeviciute, Giedre
Tel: 949 824 9723 gmilinke@uci.edu Website
(Cramer Lab)