HomePostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

Yasaman Alaghband

Yasaman Alaghband
Tel: 949 824 2356 yalaghba@uci.edu Website
(Wood Lab)

Judith Asem

Judith Asem
Tel: 949 824 0105 judith.asem@uci.edu Website
(Fortin Lab)

Gregory Clemenson

Gregory Clemenson
Tel: 949 824 4230 gclemens@uci.edu Website
(Stark Lab)

Melissa Davis

Melissa Davis
Tel: 949 824 9051 mfdavis@uci.edu Website
(Gandhi Lab)

Gabriel Elias

Gabriel Elias
Tel: 949 824 5514 gelias@uci.edu Website
(Fortin Lab)

Amy Frithsen

Amy Frithsen
Tel: 949 824 4230 afrithse@uci.edu Website
(Stark Lab)

Thekla Hemstedt

Thekla Hemstedt
Tel: 949 824 2356 hemstedt@uci.edu Website
(Wood Lab)

Lindsay Hohsfield

Lindsay Hohsfield
Tel: 949 824 1932 lhohsfie@uci.edu website
(Green Lab)

You Lim Huh

You Lim Huh
Tel: 949 824 9051 youlimh@uci.edu Website
(Gandhi Lab)

YoungKyoung Kim

YoungKyoung Kim
Tel: 949 824 8830 youngk11@uci.edu
(McNaughton Lab)

Janine Kwapis

Janine Kwapis
Tel: 949 824 2356 jkwapis@uci.edu Website
(Wood Lab)

Valeria Lallai

Valeria Lallai
Tel: 949 824 9523 vlallai@uci.edu Website
(Fowler Lab)

jeffrey Lock

jeffrey Lock
Tel: 949 824 7833 lockj@uci.edu Website
(Parker lab)

Giedre Milinkeviciute

Giedre Milinkeviciute
Tel: 949 824 9723 gmilinke@uci.edu
(Cramer Lab)

Vanessa Ochoa

Vanessa Ochoa
Tel: 949 824 9523 vochoa2@uci.edu
(Fowler Lab)

Sarah Rotschafer

Sarah Rotschafer
Tel: 949 824 9723 srotscha@uci.edu Website
(Cramer Lab)

Divya Swaminathan

Divya Swaminathan
Tel: 949 824 7833 dswamina@uci.edu Website
(Parker lab)

Maria Torres

Maria Torres
Tel: 949 824 0369 mdtorres@uci.edu
(Busciglio Lab)