Profile (1)

Miguel Arreola

Green Lab
maareol@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

ricardo

Ricardo Azevedo

Gandhi Lab
azevedor@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146

Dhruba Nanerjee

Dhruba Banerjee

Gandhi Lab
dhrubab@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146

Jaclyn Beck

Jaclyn Beck

Blurton-Jones Lab

j.beck@uci.edu

949 – 824 – 0369

Rianne Campbell

Rianne Campbell

Profile (1)

Miranda Chappel-Farley

Yassa Lab
mgchappe@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

Yen-Chu Chen

Yen Chu Chen

Fowler Lab
yenchc2@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Sima Chokr

Sima Chokr

Cramer Lab
schokr@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723

Morgan Coburn

Morgan Coburn

Blurton-Jones
macoburn@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Joshua Crasper

Joshua Crasper

Green Lab
jcrapser@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Natalie Diprospero 1

Natalie DiProspero

Yassa Lab
ndiprosp@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

Elena Dominguez 2

Elena Dominguez

Stark Lab
endoming@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Angeline Eugene.

Angeline Eugene

Fowler Lab
aeugene@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Mitchell Farrell

Mitchell Farrell

Mahler Lab
mrfarrel@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

Profile (1)

Dario Fugueroa

Gandhi Lab
figuerod@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146

Profile (1)

Susan Gil

Metherate Lab
gils1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1836

Steven Granger

Steven Granger

Yassa Lab
grangers@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Aaron_Gudmundson_Picture1

Aaron Gudmundson

Stark Lab
agudmund@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

NB&BHasselmannPic

Jonathan Hasselmann

Blurton-Jones Lab
jhasselm@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

Profile (1)

Caden Henningfield

Green Lab
chenning@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Andra Ionescu

Andra Ionescu

Cotman Lab
aionescu@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146

Marketta Kachemov 1

Marketta Kachemov

Thompson Lab
mkachemo@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

3610

Scott Killanski

McNaughton Lab
skilians@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 8830

Profile (1)

Jacob Martin-Thompson

Ghandi Lab
jmartint@uci.edu

freddie-marquez

Freddie Marquez

Yassa Lab
freddim@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

Amanda

Amanda McQuade

Blurton-Jones Lab
amcquade@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Profile (1)

Emily Miyoshi

Swarup Lab
emiyoshi@uci.edu

Eva Morozko

Eva Morozko

Thompson Lab
emorozko@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Profile (1)

Taylor Nakayama

Gandhi Lab
tnakayal@uci.edu

Thai Bao Nguyen

Thai Bao Nguyen

Thompson Lab
thaibn@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Jessica Noche

Jessica Noche

Stark Lab
j.noche@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Profile (1)

Marina Ritchie

Profile (1)

Daniel Rindner

Lur Lab
drindner@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 5438

Profile (1)

Isabel Rivera

Buscliglio Lab
iriveral@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9075

nbbpic_rajat

Rajat Saxena

McNaughton Lab
rajat.saxena@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 8830

isabella-sanchez

Isabella Sanchez

Thompson Lab
iisanche@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Jessica Sanchez 1

Jessica Sanchez

Blurton-Jones Lab
jessrs@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Rommel Santos

Rommel Santos

Cohen-Cory Lab
santosra@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1836

Profile (1)

Mansi Saraf

Fortin Lab
msaraf@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0105

Profile (1)

Yasmine Sherafat

Fowler Lab
sherafay@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Rebecca Stevenson

Rebecca Stevenson

Yassa Lab
rsteven1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

Profile (1)

Jennifer Stocksdale

Thompson Lab
jstocksd@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0910

Caitlin Suire

Caitlin Suire

LaFerla Lab
csuire@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3471

Profile (1)

Amber Syage

IMG_20171006_144155

Forrest Weghorst

Cramer Lab
fweghors@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723

Jessica Yaros

Jessica Yaros

Yassa Lab
jyaros@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

xiaoting zheng

Xiaoting Zheng

Ganhi Lab
xiaotz1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146