Profile (1)

Miguel Arreola

Green Lab
maarreol@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

ricardo

Ricardo Azevedo

Gandhi Lab
azevedor@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Dhruba Nanerjee

Dhruba Banerjee

Gandhi Lab
dhrubab@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146

Jaclyn Beck

Jaclyn Beck

Blurton-Jones Lab
jaclynb1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Rianne Campbell

Rianne Campbell

Miranda Chappel-Farley

Miranda Chappel-Farley

Yassa Lab
mgchappe@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

Yen-Chu Chen

Yen-Chu Chen

Fowler Lab
yenchc2@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Sima Chokr

Sima Chokr

Cramer Lab
schokr@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723

Morgan Coburn

Morgan Coburn

Blurton-Jones Lab
macoburn@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Joshua Crasper

Joshua Crapser

Green Lab
jcrapser@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Natalie Diprospero 1

Natalie DiProspero

Yassa Lab
ndiprosp@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

Elena Dominguez 2

Elena Dominguez

Stark Lab
endoming@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Angeline Eugene.

Angeline Eugene

Fowler Lab
aeugene@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Mitchell Farrell

Mitchell Farrell

Mahler Lab
mrfarrel@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

Profile (1)

Dario Figueroa

Gandhi Lab
figuerod@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3282

Profile (1)

Susan Gil

Metherate Lab
gils1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1836

Steven Granger

Steven Granger

Yassa Lab
grangers@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Aaron_Gudmundson_Image

Aaron Gudmundson

Stark Lab
agudmund@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

NB&BHasselmannPic

Jonathon Hasselmann

Blurton-Jones Lab
jhasselm@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

caden

Caden Henningfield

Green Lab
chenning@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Andra Ionescu

Andra Ionescu

Cotman Lab
aionescu@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2146

Marketta Kachemov 1

Marketta Kachemov

Thompson Lab
mkachemo@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

scott

Scott Kilianski

McNaughton Lab
skilians@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 8830

Jacob Martin-Thompson

Jacob Martin-Thompson

Ghandi Lab
jmartint@uci.edu

freddie-marquez

Freddie Marquez

Yassa Lab
freddim@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

Amanda

Amanda McQuade

Blurton-Jones Lab
amcquade@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Emily Miyoshi

Emily Miyoshi

Swarup Lab
emiyoshi@uci.edu

Talylor Nakayama

Taylor Nakayama

Gandhi Lab
tnakaya1@uci.edu

Thai Bao Nguyen

Thai Bao Nguyen

Thompson Lab
thaibn@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Jessica Noche

Jessica Noche

Stark Lab
nochej@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Marina Ritchie

Marina Ritchie

Daniel Rindner

Daniel Rindner

Lur Lab
drindner@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 5438

Isabel Rivera

Isabel Rivera

Buscliglio Lab
iriveral@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9075

nbbpic_rajat

Rajat Saxena

McNaughton Lab
rajat.saxena@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 8830

isabella-sanchez

Isabella Sanchez

Thompson Lab
iisanche@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Jessica Sanchez 1

Jessica Sanchez

Blurton-Jones Lab
jessrs@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Mansi Saraf

Mansi Saraf

Fortin Lab
msaraf@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0105

Profile (1)

Yasmine Sherafat

Fowler Lab
sherafay@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Jennifer Stocksdale 1.jpeg

Jennifer Stocksdale

Thompson Lab
jstocksd@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0910

Caitlin Suire

Caitlin Suire

LaFerla Lab
csuire@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3471

amber Syage 1

Amber Syage

IMG_20171006_144155

Forrest Weghorst

Cramer Lab
fweghors@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723

Jessica Yaros

Jessica Yaros

Yassa Lab
jyaros@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

xiaoting zheng

Xiaoting Zheng