IMG_0630

Vanessa Alizo Vera

Wood Lab
valizove@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2356

Profile (1)

Rocio Barahona

Green Lab
rociobar@uci.edu

image001

Malia Bautista

Fowler Lab
maliarb@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

headshot_destiny copy

Destiny Berisha

Yassa Lab
dberisha@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

image3

Kasuni Bodinayake

Ostlund Lab
kbodinay@uci.edu

mara-burns

Mara Burns

ThompsonLab
msburns@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

jean paul

Jean Paul Chadarevian

Blurton-Jones Lab
jchadare@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

Miranda Chappel-Farley

Miranda Chappel-Farley

Yassa Lab
mgchappe@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

Samantha.Cheeks

Samantha Cheeks

Fowler Lab
scheeks@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Yen-Chu Chen

Yen-Chu Chen

Fowler Lab
yenchc2@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Carlene Chinn 2

Carlene Chinn

Wood Lab
cachinn@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2356

Sima Chokr

Sima Chokr

Cramer Lab
schokr@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723

KEILAND COOPER

Keiland Cooper

Fortin Lab
kwcooper@uci.edu

IMG_9215

Daniela Cossio

Chrastil Lab
dcossio1@uci.edu

Natalie Diprospero 1

Natalie DiProspero

Yassa Lab
ndiprosp@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4034

Nora Emerson

Nora Emerson

Swarup Lab
neemerso@uci.edu

A Flores

Abigail Flores

Lur Lab
abigaif@uci.edu

susana furman

Susana Furman

Lane Lab
mesas@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1412

Nicolette

Nicolette Geller

Thompson Lab
gellern@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

caden

Caden Henningfield

Green Lab
chenning@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Dominic Javonillo

Lane Lab
djavonil@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1412

Marketta Kachemov 1

Marketta Kachemov

Thompson Lab
mkachemo@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

IMG_4964

Theodoros Kapogianis

Chrastil Lab
tkapogia@uci.edu

Zahara Keulen

Zahara Keulen

Blurton-Jones Lab
zkeulen@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

sepideh-kiani

Sepideh Kiani Shabestari

Blurton-Jones Lab
skianish@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0369

IMG_1337

Katherine Lawson

Mahler Lab
lawsonk1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

Processed with VSCO with au5 preset

Bianca Leonard

Yassa Lab
btleonard@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

Allison Mogul

Allison Mogul

Fowler Lab
mogula@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Jacob Martin-Thompson

Jacob Martin-Thompson

Blurton-Jones Lab
jmartint@uci.edu

IMG_2275

Maricela Martinez

Mahler Lab
maricexm@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

Jharrayne McKnight

Jharrayne McKnight

Thompson Lab
jimcknig@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Emily Miyoshi

Emily Miyoshi

Swarup Lab
emiyoshi@uci.edu

Talylor Nakayama

Taylor Nakayama

Blurton-Jones Lab
tnakaya1@uci.edu

Thai Bao Nguyen

Thai Bao Nguyen

Thompson Lab
thaibn@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

NBB_Wing Ning (Winny)

Wing Ning

McNaughton Lab
wingning@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 8830

Jessica Noche

Jessica Noche

Stark Lab
nochej@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

GemaOlivarria_NBB_Pic

Gema Olivarria

Lane Lab
olivarrg@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1412

ali ozgur 2

Ali Ozgur

Lur Lab
aozgur@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 5438

Soo Bin Park

Soo Bin Park

Lur Lab
parksb1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 5438

Image

Nazek Queder

Yassa Lab
nqueder@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

image001 (1)

Erica Marie Ramirez

Mahler Lab
ericamr1@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6453

Daniel Rindner

Daniel Rindner

Lur Lab
drindner@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 5438

Marina Ritchie

Marina Ritchie

Grill Lab
mritchie@uci.edu

Isabel Rivera

Isabel Rivera

Buscliglio Lab
iriveral@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9075

Batool_headshot

Batool Rizvi

Yassa Lab
brizvi@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

IMG_0118

Alyssa Rodriguez

Wood Lab
alysscr2@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2356

IMG_2947

Jacob Rounds

Wood Lab
jrounds@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2356

Mansi Saraf

Mansi Saraf

Fortin Lab
msaraf@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0105

nbbpic_rajat

Rajat Saxena

McNaughton Lab
rajat.saxena@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 8830

Profile (1)

Marie Schulte-Bisping

Thompson Lab
mcschult@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Ze

Zechuan Shi

Swarup Lab
zechuas@uci.edu

Jennifer Stocksdale 1.jpeg

Jennifer Stocksdale

Thompson Lab
jstocksd@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0910

julia t

Julia Tomasello

Gandhi Lab
jtomasel@uci.edu

Kristine Tran

Kristine Tran

Green Lab
khanhngt@uci.edu

IMG_3188

Kate Tsourmas

Green Lab
ktsourma@uci.edu

IMG_20171006_144155

Forrest Weghorst

Cramer Lab
fweghors@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723