Adams_photo_cropped

Jenna Adams

Yassa Lab

jnadams@uci.edu

1609184208844

Lilian Azer

Stark Lab

lazer@uci.edu

mehwish

Mehwish S. Bhatti

Frostig Lab

mehwishb@uci.edu

caroline chwiesko

Caroline Chwiesko

Yassa Lab

cchwiesk@uci.edu

Jessica Childs

Jessica E. Childs

Wood Lab

jechilds@uci.edu

sudeshna-das-e1677612359245

Sudeshna Das

Swarup Lab

sudeshnd@uci.edu

1638852489748

Manali Dey

Wood Lab

manalid1@uci.edu

1692082714696

Ghazaleh Sedighi

Blurton-Jones Lab

ghazalee@uci.edu

franklin garcia 2

Franklin Garcia

Wood Lab

franklig@uci.edu

download

Thomas Gross

Stark Lab

tjgross@uci.edu

Screenshot_20220809-135536_Gallery

Jonathan Hasselmann

Blurton-Jones Lab

jhasselm@uci.edu

Keiser_Photo 2

Ashley Keiser

Wood Lab

akeiser@uci.edu

20230912_101040

Minseong Ki

Green Lab

 kim2@uci.edu

Profile (1)

Adam Kimbler

Stark Lab

akimbler@uci.edu

Pia

Poortata Lalwani

Stark Lab

plal92@uci.edu

Devon Poendlebury

Devon Pendlebury

Thompson Lab

dpendleb@uci.edu

NBB pic_Archana Proddutur

Archana Proddutur

Capture

Vaisakh Puthusseryppady

 Chrastil Lab

vputhuss@uci.edu

MikeStarrettAmbrose01_cropped

Michael Starrett Ambrose

Chrastil Lab

m.j.starrett@uci.edu

Profile (1)

Hyeijung Yoo

IreneHeadShot

Irene Zhao

Yassa Lab

izhao3@uci.edu

daleZhou

Dale Zhou

Yassa Lab

dale.zhou@uci.edu