Alaghbandphoto

Yasaman Alaghband

yalaghba@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2356

Wood Lab Page
Profile (1)

Caroline Chwiesko

cchwiesk@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 0314

Yassa Lab Page
Untitled design (12)

Gabriel
Elias

gelias@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 5514

Fortin Lab Page
Stefania_Forner3

Stefania
Forner

sforner@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3471

LaFerla Lab Page
headshot_outside 2

Sarah Hernandez

sjherna2@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1910

Thompson Lab Page
Lindsay Hohsfield

Lindsay Hohsfield

lhohsfie@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 1932

Green Lab Page
Profile (1)

Ashley
Keiser

akeiser@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 2356

Wood Lab Page
BrandenKolarik.

Branden
Kolarik

bkolarik@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 4230

Stark Lab Page
valeria-lallai

Valeria
Lallai

vlallai@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9523

Fowler Lab Page
headshot-carey-huh

Carey Lou Lim Huh

youlimh@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9051

Gandhi Lab Page
Profile (1)

Alessandra Martini

ac.martini@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3471

LaFerla Lab Page
Giedre

Giedre Milinkevictute

gmilinke@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 9723

Cramer Lab Page
Profile (1)

Allison
Najafi

haskella@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 3474

Green Lab Page
Profile (1)

Neethu
Michael

neethum@uci.edu
949 – 824 – 6875

Swarup Lab Page