mehwish

Mehwish S. Bhatti

mehwishb@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 5031

Frostig Lab Page
Jessica Childs

Jessica E. Childs

jechilds@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 2356

Wood Lab Page
Profile (1)

Caroline Chwiesko

cchwiesk@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 0314

Yassa Lab Page

Gabriel Elias

gelias@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 5514

Fortin Lab Page
franklin garcia 2

Franklin Garcia

franklig@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 2356

Wood Lab Page
Sarah Hernandez

Sarah Hernandez

sjherna2@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 1910

Thompson Lab Page
Keiser_Photo 2

Ashley
Keiser

akeiser@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 2356

Wood Lab Page
valeria-lallai

Valeria
Lallai

vlallai@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 9523

Fowler Lab Page
neethu

Neethu
Michael

neethum@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 6875

Swarup Lab Page
Giedre

Giedre Milinkevictute

gmilinke@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 9723

Cramer Lab Page