Department Chairs

Marcelo Wood, Ph.D.

Department Chair

mwood@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 6114
2205 McGaugh Hall

Kim Green, Ph.D.

Department Vice Chair

kngreen@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 3859
3208 Biological Sciences III

Department Staff

Sally Dabiri

Department Administrator

sfdabiri@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 4727
2205 McGaugh Hall

Eleanor Chan

Senior Finance Analyst Supervisor

echan@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 4719
2205 McGaugh Hall

Lin Xi

Senior Finance Analyst

lxi@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 5251
2205 McGaugh Hall

Tamara Dehoff

Finance Analyst

tdehoff@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 6303
2205 McGaugh Hall

Naima Louridi

Administrative Analyst

nlouridi@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 8519
2205 McGaugh Hall

Margaret (Maggie) Davis

Purchasing Analyst

margarrd@uci.edu
(949) 824 – 1569
2216 McGaugh Hall