Home Uncategorized 4 New Faculty

4 New Faculty

The Department of Neurobiology and Behavior is excited to welcome 4 new faculty for the year 2013-2014, Dr. Bruce McNaughton, Dr. Timothy Bredy, Dr. Michael Yassa and Dr. Christie Fowler.

Share This Post

Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *